Home Channels For Kids New Clips from “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue...

New Clips from “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue Bots” Episodes Premiering May 2, 2015

2446
1



Discovery Family has released new clips and plot synopses for new episodes of Transformers Rescue Bots and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic set to premiere on May 2, 2015.

TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS
“Rescue Bots Academy” May 2 at 10:30am ET/ 9:30am CT
Cody and the Rescue Bots must teach Blurr and Salvage everything they know about how to serve, save, and protect before the new recruits accidentally hurt someone.

MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC
“Appleoosa’s Most Wanted” – May 2 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT

When notorious outlaw Troubleshoes Clyde returns to menace the Appleoosa rodeo, the Cutie Mark Crusaders realize that bringing him to justice might be the key to finally getting their cutie marks.

Previous article“The Adventures of Puss in Boots” Returns to Netflix on May 8, 2015
Next articleSplatoon Nintendo Direct Coming Thursday, May 7
Last pup of a dying planet, a young German Shepherd is rocketed to Earth, where he is bombarded by cosmic gamma rays emitted by a radioactive spider. Crash-landing in the forgotten land of Hubba Hubba, he is discovered by the Who-You-Callin'-Ancient One and his lovely wife Pookie. Instilled with their traditional American values, he spends his young adulthood roaming the globe, learning all the secrets of Comic-Fu. Donning battle armor fashioned from spilled chemicals splashed by lightning, he becomes the Sensational Shield of Sequential Art ACE THE BATHOUND! Look, it sounds a lot better than the truth. Born in Brooklyn, moved to Queens at 3 and then New Jersey at 10. Throughout high school, college, grad school, and gainful employment, two things have remained constant: 1) I am a colossal nerd, and 2) I have spent far too much time reading comics, and then reading and writing about them. Currently working as a financial programmer in New York City, while continuing to discover all the wonderful little surprises (and expenses) of owning your a home in the suburbs. Shares the above with a beautiful, wonderful, and incredibly understanding wife named Frances (who, thankfully, participates in most of my silly hobbies) and a large furry dog named Brownie (who, sadly, does not). Comics, toys, Apple Macintosh computers, video games, and eBay