Where is Marvel's X-Factor?

gustavowoltmann

Hello everyone, my name is Gustavo Woltmann and I worked as an assistant in a publisher company. I am fan of Marvel and was wondering why are they not making any movies about X-Factor? The team that has Havoc.

Frontier

Staff member
Welcome to the forum :).

Right now Fox seems to be restructuring their movies and so far we haven't shown any inclination to make a movie about X-Factor. Especially given what happened to Havok in Apocalypse :sweat:.

Magmaster12

Master of MAGnets
Staff member
Reporter
They should do X-Factor since outside Halle Berry and Hugh Jackman and maybe Patrick Stewart they could get the entire original cast back.

Rick Jones

fan-man
Staff member
I could have sworn I'd seen a mention of Fox wanting to do something about X Factor Investigations before (maybe I dreamt it). My X Factor will always be the O5 posing as mutant hunters wearing the jumpsuits with the X wrapped around the body but I can't see anyone doing anything with that. The 90s government sanctioned team could be cool but who knows what Fox has on the plate. All we really know about right now is Logan, Legion, possible New Mutants, and a most definite Deadpool 2.

Sent from my HTC6535LVW using Tapatalk

Mostezli

N0t 4 3very1 & Th@t'$ OK
They should do X-Factor since outside of Halle Berry, Hugh Jackman and maybe Patrick Stewart they could get the entire original cast back.
Quite the wishful thinking.

I could have sworn I'd seen a mention of Fox wanting to do something about X Factor Investigations before (maybe I dreamt it). My X Factor will always be the O5 posing as mutant hunters wearing the jumpsuits with the X wrapped around the body but I can't see anyone doing anything with that. The 90s government sanctioned team could be cool but who knows what Fox has on the plate. All we really know about right now is Logan, Legion, possible New Mutants, and a most definite Deadpool 2.