"Justice League Dark" Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)

Latest News & Videos

"Justice League Dark" - Rate and Discuss the Soundtrack Release!

  • *****

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ****1/2

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ****

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ***1/2

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ***

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • **1/2

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • **

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • *1/2

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • *

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 1/2

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters

James Harvey

The World's Finest
Staff member
Apr 23, 2001
The score to the DC Universe Animated Original Movie is now available for purchase from La-La Land Records!

Justice League Dark

La-La Land Records
Release Date: February 14th, 2017
Music by: Robert J. Kral
Retail Price: $15.98

Details: La-La Land Records, WaterTower Music, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Animation present acclaimed composer Robert J. Kral's (Batman: Assault on Arkham, Green Lantern: First Flight) original score to the all-new DC Universe Original Movie, Justice League Dark. Composer Kral returns to the DC Universe with a wildly propulsive score that expertly melds psychological drama, horror and action with a knockout emotional punch – the perfect complement to this acclaimed, supernaturally-charged and effectively scary take on DC characters. Produced by Robert J. Kral and mastered by James Nelson, this special, limited edition release of 1500 units features spellbinding art direction by Dan Goldwasser and includes liner note comments from the composer, director and supervising producer.

1. Justice League Dark — Suite 3:17
2. Demon City / Hallucination Murders 4:01
3. Main Title (Justice League Dark) 0:48
4. Constantine and Etrigan Battle the Demons Three 3:37
5. Deadman’s Story 1:07
6. Demon Tornado 1:44
7. Orchid and the House of Mystery 1:26
8. Walk on the Dark Side / Ritchie & Shrouds 2:25
9. Acid Monster Attacks 3:44
10. Cheating the Shrouds 2:00
11. Dreamstone Battle and Soul Merger 4:06
12. The Locating Needle 1:30
13. Swamp Thing 3:19
14. Faust Fights Etrigan 2:24
15. Zatanna Fights for Her Voice 3:12
16. Zatanna Enraged 2:10
17. Orchid and the Fire 2:08
18. Destiny Returns 2:23
19. Protecting Zatanna / City of Nightmares 3:01
20. Etrigan Battles Destiny 1:01
21. Swamp Thing vs. Destiny 3:01
22. Constantine and Deadman vs. Destiny 2:45
23. Returning Home 3:48
Total Album Time: 59:43

Discuss the soundtrack and music from Justice League Dark!

Related Discussion:

Justice League Dark Animated Release Talkback (Spoilers)
Batman: Assault on Arkham Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)
Green Lantern: First Flight Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)
Justice League vs Teen Titans Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)
Justice League: Throne of Atlantis Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)
Justice League: War Soundtrack Release Talkback (Spoilers)


Sponsored Ads

Staff online

Who's on Discord?

Latest profile posts

I started a Free Trial of the Boomerang App and I don't know if I should try it out, or just wait until more of it's content is available on HBO Max.
SweetShop209 wrote on Yojimbo's profile.

Hello there. The live action Mulan is coming to Disney+ on September 4 for 30 dollars. Would it be possible to reopen the thread to post the news?

I seriously cannot stop watching scenes with General Yunnan. She's just so hilarious yet so deadly.
i honestly don't think the new G4 would succeed because what's the point of making a video game based tv network at a time when anyone can make and upload video game reviews or related content on Youtube or stream on Twitch?
Began to write essay on Toonverse, should be done by tomorrow!