Gods'School / The Olympian gods Episode 1 [Pilot Episode]

No comments have been found at this time

Details

Feb 1, 2019 at 4:16 AM
Posted by Daikun
The first episode of Gods'School is finally here !

I will launch a crowdfunding campaign really soon, so stay Tuned!
See you on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/godsschool/

Gods'School is an animated series [personal] project, an adaptation of the Greek mythology
Property of Gaylord Cuvillier Libessart. Copyright © 2014-2019. All rights reserved.

Do not reproduce, distribute, or publish without written permission from the author.

Up there on Mount Olympus, a controversial teen goddess tries to find her place among other gods and goddesses, until she meets a young mortal.

On Mount Olympus, in the peaceful sanctuary of the gods, created for descendants of Titans, among shining goddesses, nymphs, and other mythical creatures, Eris is a dark spot! She is an unpopular and rebellious teen goddess who unwillingly provokes discord, and has a horrible
reputation. Blasé and forced to study on Olympus, Eris stays away from the other gods.
But her cosmos suddenly turns upside down when a young mortal arrives on Mount Olympus: Paris of Troy!

CREDITS

Voice Actresses/Actors

Morgan Berry https://www.themorganberry.com/
Keenan Spencer http://keenanspencer.com/
Lizzie Freeman http://lizziefreeman.com/demos
Michele Knotz http://www.micheleknotz.com/
Melissa Sternenberg https://www.facebook.com/mippavoices/
Brandon Winckler https://www.facebook.com/BrandonWinck...
Sean Chiplock https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5168315/
Kira Buckland http://www.kirabuckland.com/
John Carter https://www.instagram.com/notjohncarter/?hl=fr
P.M Seymour http://www.shiningstarcasting.tk/
Hannah Hellwig https://hannahhellwig.com/
Ivy Dupler https://soundcloud.com/ivy-dupler
Crystal Jade Vaughan https://www.instagram.com/crystaljadevaughan/?hl=fr

Background Artist:

Gavin O'Donnell https://www.artstation.com/gavinodonnell

Music

https://audiojungle.net/user/sleepwvlker
https://audiojungle.net/user/gold-tiger
https://audiojungle.net/user/sound-tricks
https://audiojungle.net/user/edrecords


Animation Software: ToonBoom Harmony / After effects
0     0     1,029

Featured Posts

Top