Home News CLIP: “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue Bots” Episodes...

CLIP: “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue Bots” Episodes Premiering April 25, 2015

410
1



Discovery Family has released clips and plot synopses for new episodes of Transformers Rescue Bots and My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, set to premiere on April 25, 2015.

TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS
“The New Recruits” – April 25 at 10:30am ET/ 9:30am CT
A new Cybertronian ship with two auto bots in stasis is discovered in a cave and the Rescue Bots find that they have two new recruits to train. The newbies however, have a dark secret.

MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC
“Tanks For The Memories” – April 25 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
Rainbow Dash can’t accept the fact that Tank must hibernate for the winter and decides that the solution is to stop winter from coming.

UPDATED April 24, 2015: The My Little Pony Friendship is Magic clip and synopsis was missing in earlier versions of this article. Toonzone News apologizes for the error.

The thread view count is
Previous articleChris O’Dowd Narrates New Nick Jr. UK Show “Puffin Rock”
Next articleCLIP: USA Today on New Female Transformers Joining the Robots in Disguise
Last pup of a dying planet, a young German Shepherd is rocketed to Earth, where he is bombarded by cosmic gamma rays emitted by a radioactive spider. Crash-landing in the forgotten land of Hubba Hubba, he is discovered by the Who-You-Callin'-Ancient One and his lovely wife Pookie. Instilled with their traditional American values, he spends his young adulthood roaming the globe, learning all the secrets of Comic-Fu. Donning battle armor fashioned from spilled chemicals splashed by lightning, he becomes the Sensational Shield of Sequential Art ACE THE BATHOUND! Look, it sounds a lot better than the truth. Born in Brooklyn, moved to Queens at 3 and then New Jersey at 10. Throughout high school, college, grad school, and gainful employment, two things have remained constant: 1) I am a colossal nerd, and 2) I have spent far too much time reading comics, and then reading and writing about them. Currently working as a financial programmer in New York City, while continuing to discover all the wonderful little surprises (and expenses) of owning your a home in the suburbs. Shares the above with a beautiful, wonderful, and incredibly understanding wife named Frances (who, thankfully, participates in most of my silly hobbies) and a large furry dog named Brownie (who, sadly, does not). Comics, toys, Apple Macintosh computers, video games, and eBay