Home News CLIP: Discover “The Lost Treasure of Griffinstone” on “My Little Pony: Friendship...

CLIP: Discover “The Lost Treasure of Griffinstone” on “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” on May 23, 2015

311
0



Discovery Family has released a new video clip and plot synopsis from “The Lost Treasure of Griffinstone,” the next new episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic set to premiere on May 23, 2015, at 11:30 AM/10:30 AM CT/8:30 AM PT.

“The Lost Treasure of Griffonstone” – May 23, 2015 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
When the map calls Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie to the ancient kingdom of Griffonstone, they have differing ideas about what problem they have been sent to fix.

The thread view count is
Previous articleCartoon Network UK Mixes It Up With ‘Mixels Rush’ App Game
Next articleCLIP: Fearless Vampire Smashers on “Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.” on May 24, 2015
Last pup of a dying planet, a young German Shepherd is rocketed to Earth, where he is bombarded by cosmic gamma rays emitted by a radioactive spider. Crash-landing in the forgotten land of Hubba Hubba, he is discovered by the Who-You-Callin'-Ancient One and his lovely wife Pookie. Instilled with their traditional American values, he spends his young adulthood roaming the globe, learning all the secrets of Comic-Fu. Donning battle armor fashioned from spilled chemicals splashed by lightning, he becomes the Sensational Shield of Sequential Art ACE THE BATHOUND! Look, it sounds a lot better than the truth. Born in Brooklyn, moved to Queens at 3 and then New Jersey at 10. Throughout high school, college, grad school, and gainful employment, two things have remained constant: 1) I am a colossal nerd, and 2) I have spent far too much time reading comics, and then reading and writing about them. Currently working as a financial programmer in New York City, while continuing to discover all the wonderful little surprises (and expenses) of owning your a home in the suburbs. Shares the above with a beautiful, wonderful, and incredibly understanding wife named Frances (who, thankfully, participates in most of my silly hobbies) and a large furry dog named Brownie (who, sadly, does not). Comics, toys, Apple Macintosh computers, video games, and eBay